Islamic Center of Fremont

Organization Contact Directory

Team Point of Contact Email Address Details
Religious Matters Mufti Mudassir Ovais fatwa@icfbayarea.com Spiritual and Religious related questions.
Counsiling
Iqra School Ashfaq Muhammad iqra@icfbayarea.com Hifz & A’alim Programs
Operations Owais Khalid / Hammad Syed operations@icfbayarea.com All ICF Operations, Facilitity Usage, Programs Approval, etc.
Finance Suhel Ahmed finance@icfbayarea.com
All financial matters in cash or kind (Zakat, donations, loans etc) & reciepts
Communications Naseer Irfan communications@icfbayarea.com
Internal and external communications including website, social media, email etc
Outreach Naseer Irfan socialcommittee@icfbayarea.com
Responsible for all social programs like Salaam food pantry, Feed the needy, Abode, homeless efforts etc
Daily Maktab Tariq Saeed maktab@icfbayarea.com ICF Daily Maktab
Tutoring Jamsa Salahuddin tutoring@icfbayarea.com ICF After School Tutoring
ILM Academy Adnan Makda ilma@icfbayarea.com ILM Academy – School under ICF
Facilities Abdul Aleem facilities@icfbayarea.com Facilities related questions & concerns related to both buildings.
Sunday School Imtiaz Mastan sundayschool@icfbayarea.com Weekly Sunday School