Organization Contact Directory

TeamPoint of ContactEmail AddressDetails
Board of trusteesSalim Akhtarbot@icfbayarea.comBoard of trustees
Religious MattersMufti Mudassir Ovaisfatwa@icfbayarea.comSpiritual and Religious related questions.Counsiling
Iqra SchoolAshfaq Muhammadiqra@icfbayarea.comHifz & A’alim Programs
OperationsBOTbot@icfbayarea.comAll ICF Operations, Facilitity Usage, Programs Approval, etc.
FinanceBOTbot@icfbayarea.comAll financial matters in cash or kind (Zakat, donations, loans etc) & reciepts
CommunicationsBOTbot@icfbayarea.comInternal and external communications including website, social media, email etc
OutreachBOTbot@icfbayarea.comResponsible for all social programs like Feed the needy, Abode, homeless efforts etc
Daily MaktabTariq Saeedmaktab@icfbayarea.comICF Daily Maktab
ILM AcademyAdnan Makdailma@icfbayarea.comILM Academy – School under ICF
FacilitiesAbdul Aleemfacilities@icfbayarea.comFacilities related questions & concerns related to both buildings.
Sunday SchoolImtiaz Mastansundayschool@icfbayarea.comWeekly Sunday School

Facebook
Twitter